when you go to export it asks which columns should be included. There is no clear distiction what is selected and what is not. The obvious part would be the coloured columns are included and the non color are not incuded. However…. as a UI a tick would make far more sense so as not to lose all credits if unsure. Also, what’s the point of Include exported profiles? I want these included however I do not want to pay twice. So you are making me have to go back to previous lists to find the included ones and add to my other lists. It would be far more intuitve and less work to auto-remove the credits and still allow us to export the same number. It all gets too difficult managing lists like this.

Hi there - these features are for convenience only, they don’t affect your credits. Including more or less columns in your export don’t change the number of credits substracted.
Moreover, including previously exported won’t charge them twice, it’s a setting for convenience only. You can include them if it helps you, the app will add previously exported leads, but you won’t be charged again for them.
There’s no need to go back and forth to previous lists
